1 min read

The Echo Wife cover reveal & excerpt

Friends, there is so much book news for me to share with you this week! Your usual Stone Soup programming will return tomorrow, but honestly, I’m too emotional about this incredible week to write recipes right now.

Yesterday, the paperback edition of my first adult novel, Magic for Liars, hit shelves. And today, at long last, I get to reveal the cover for my second adult novel:

The Echo Wife

Click to see the incredible cover by Will Staehle, and to read an excerpt from the novel! You can preorder it now from your local independent bookseller or from Bookshop.com, which supports independent booksellers. You can also add it to your TBR over on Goodreads!

Please feel free to share this far and wide on social media — I am so proud of this book, and so stunned by Will Staehle’s incredible art, and I want the world to see what we’ve made. And above all, thank you so much for your support. I do this all for you, and it fills me up to know that you’re out there in the world, reading these words.

From the bottom of my heart: Thank you.

-Gailey